GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021 LIST OF WITHDRAWAL CANDIDATES

Name of the State: Rajasthan						Date: 03.04.2021
NUMBER & NAME OF ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY		Sr No. & NAME OF CANDIDATE		SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/ Gen.)	PARTY ABRE. NAME/ Independent
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
24	SUJANGARH	1	KANHAIYALAL	M	SC	IND
		2	PREMA RAM MEGHWAL	M	SC	IND
	RAJSAMAND	1	HARISH KUMAWAT	M	GEN	IND
[[$\frac{1}{2}$	MOHAN LAL PALIWAL	M	GEN	IND
175		3	GIRIRAJ KUMAWAT	M	GEN	IND
			MURAD KHAN MEWATI	M	GEN	IND
	SAHARA	1 1	MUBARIK HUSSAIN	M	GEN	IND
		, 2	LADU LAL PITLIYA	M	GEN	IND
		3	E. RAM KUMAR CHAWLA	M	SC	IND
		4	MOTIRAM	M	SC	IND
179		5	HIRA LAL BAIRWA	M	SC	IND
			RATANLAL KHAROL	M	GEN	IND
		7	VIMALA DEVI	F	GEN	IND
		8	MITHU SINGH	M	GEN	AINHCP

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/2106

Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
- 3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
- 4 Control Room

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur

Dated: 03.04.2021