## GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021

## INFORMATION REGARDING NOMINATION PAPERS FILED BY THE CANDIDATES

## NAME OF STATE: RAJASTHAN

DATED: 26.03.2021

NUMBER & NAME OF ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY				FATHER / HUSBAND NAME	SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/ GEN)	PARTY NAME (ABBREVATED)	No. OF NOMINATION			
								TODAY	PREV.	TOTAL	REMARKS
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12
24	SUJANGARH	1	DOULAT RAM	GANGA RAM	M	SC	ABHINAV RAJASTHAN PARTY	1	0	1	
	RAJSAMAND	1	MURAD KHAN MEWATI	PEER BAKSH	M	GEN	IND ·	1	0	1	
175		2	HITESH SHAKYA	DHANIRAM KABIR PANTHI	M	SC	RIGHT TO RECALL PARTY	1	0	1	
175		3	AMAR SINGH KALUNDHA	CHUNNI LAL	M	ST	ВТР	1	0	11	
		4	KAMLESH BHARTI	MANGILAL BHARTI	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
	SAHARA	1	ROOP CHAND	RATAN LAL GADRI	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
		2	RAMESHWAR LAL	NANU RAM BAIRWA	M	SC	IND	1	0	1	
179		3	MANGI LAL	SHANTI LAL PALIWAL	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
		4	MUBARIK HUSSAIN	PEER BAKSH	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
		5	ISHWAR CHOUDHARY	PARASHRAM	M	GEN	RIGHT TO RECALL PARTY	1	0	1	

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/ 1865

Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
- 3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
- 4 Control Room

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur

Dated: 26.03.2021