GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021

INFORMATION REGARDING NOMINATION PAPERS FILED BY THE CANDIDATES

NAME OF STATE: RAJASTHAN

DATED: 30.03.2021

NUMBER & NAME OF ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY		Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE		FATHER / HUSBAND NAME	SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/ GEN)	PARTY NAME (ABBREVATED)	No. OF NOMINATION			
								TODAY	PREV.	TOTAL	REMARKS
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12
		1	MANOJ KUMAR	BHANWAR LAL	M	SC	INC	2 ,,,	0	2	
		2	DOLATARAM	GANGARAM	M	SC	ARJP	1	1	2	
		3	KANHAIYALAL	UNKARMAL	M	SC	ARJP	1	0	1	
						0	0.0				
	·	4	KHEMA RAM	LATE LALU RAM	М	sc	ВЈР	2	0	2	EX STATE MINISTER
		5	SMT. MANJU KANWAR	PRATAP SINGH RANA	F	SC	IND	2	0	2	
24	SUJANGARH	6	SITARAM NAYAK	DURGA PRASAD	M	SC	RLP	1	0	1	
		7	HARI RAM MEHRADA	GOVIND RAM	М	SC	IND	1	0	1	
		8	OM PRAKASH MEGHWAL	SITA RAM MEGHWAL	М	SC	IND	1	0	1	
		9	PREMA RAM MEGHWAL	ASHA RAM	М	SC	IND	1	0	1	
		10	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM KUMAR	М	SC	IND	1	0	1	
		11	KANA RAM MEGHWAL	HADAMANARAM	M	SC	IND	1	0	1	
		12	VIMALA DEVI	KISHAN LAL	F	SC	IND	1	· 0	1	
		13	JAGMAIL	OM PRAKASH	М	SC	IND	1	0	1	
		1	SURESH KUMAR	CHUNNILAL	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
		2	TANSUKH BOHARA	BHAIRU LAL JI BOHARA	M	GEN	INC	4	0	4	
		3	DOULAT SINGH SHAKTAWAT	HIMMAT SINGH JI SHAKTAWAT	М	GEN	ВЈР	1	0	1	
		4	DEEPTI MAHESHWARI	SATYNARAYAN	F	GEN	ВЈР	4	0	4	
175	RAJSAMAND	5	SOHAN LAL	BHAIRU LAL	M	SC	IND	1	0	1	
		6	HARISH KUMAWAT	JAGDISH KUMAWAT	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
		7	BANSHIDHAR PAHARIYA	MANGI LAL	M	SC	BAHUJAN MUKTI PARTY	1	0	1	
			PRAHALAD	NAND RAM	M	GEN	RLP	1	0	1	
		9	BHARAT KUMAWAT	ASHOK KUMAWAT	M	GEN	IND	1 1	0	1	
		10	BABULAL SALVI	BHURALAL SALVI	M	SC	IND	<u> </u>	0	1	

OF ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE CONSTITUENCY FATHER / HUSBAND NAME (M/F) SEX (M/F) (SC/ST/GEN) PARTY NAME (ABBREVATED) TODAY PREV. TOTAL REMARIANTE 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 2 1 LADU LAL PITLIYA DHARMCHAND PITLIYA M GEN BJP/IND 2 0 2 2 E. RAM KUMAR CHAWLA BANSHILAL M SC BMUP 1 0 1 3 MOTIRAM URJA RAM REGAR M SC BMUP 1 0 1 4 DR. RATAN LAL JAT BADRI LAL JAT M GEN BJP 2 0 2 EX. HIGH MINISTER MINISTER MINISTER MINISTER MINISTER MINISTER MINISTER MINISTER									No. OF NOMINATION			REMARKS
1			Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE		FATHER / HUSBAND NAME	l.	'		TODAY	PREV.	TOTAL	
179 SAHARA SAHA	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12
179 SAHARA			1	LADU LAL PITLIYA	DHARMCHAND PITLIYA	M	GEN	BJP/IND	. 2	0	2	
179 SAHARA		SAHARA	2	E. RAM KUMAR CHAWLA	BANSHILAL	М	SC	BMUP	1	0	1	
179			3	MOTIRAM	URJA RAM REGAR	М	SC	BMUP	1	0	1	
SAHARA			4	DR. RATAN LAL JAT	BADRI LAL JAT	М	GEN	ВЈР	2	0	2	EX. HIGHER EDUCATION MINISTER
179 SAHARA			5	GAYATRI DEVI	KAILASH CHANDRA	F	GEN	INC	3	0	3	EX- PRADHAN
SAHARA SAHARA SAHAMA S	İ		6	HIRA LAL BAIRWA	DEVI LAL BAIRWA	М	SC	BMUP	1	0	1	
179 SAHARA 8 NAKATAN LALJAT CHINTAK MALJAT M GEN IND 1 0 1			7	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	GORDHAN LAL SHARMA	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
10 BHAGWATI LAL BANSHI LAL KUMAWAT M GEN IND 1 .0 1 .1 .0 1 .1 .1	179		8	NARAYAN LAL JAT	CHHITAR MAL JAT	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
10 KUMAWAT			9	RATANLAL KHAROL	MOHAN LAL KHAROL	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
11 BADRI LAL JAT LEHRU LAL JAT M GEN RLP 1 0 1 12 MITHU SINGH LAL SINGH M GEN CONGRESS PARTY 1 0 1 13 VIMALA DEVI RADHEYSHYAM SHARMA F GEN IND 1 0 1 14 SHIV PRAKASH PURSHOTAM LAL PUROHIT M GEN INC 1 0 1			10	1	BANSHI LAL KUMAWAT	М	GEN	IND	1	.0	1	
12 MITHU SINGH LAL SINGH M GEN CONGRESS PARTY 13 VIMALA DEVI RADHEYSHYAM SHARMA F GEN IND 1 0 1 14 SHIV PRAKASH PURSHOTAM LAL PUROHIT M GEN INC 1 0 1	i		11		LEHRU LAL JAT	M	GEN	RLP	1	0	1	<u> </u>
14 SHIV PRAKASH PURSHOTAM LAL PUROHIT M GEN INC 1 0 1			12	MITHU SINGH	LAL SINGH	М	GEN		1	0	1	
			13	VIMALA DEVI	RADHEYSHYAM SHARMA	F	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
15 VIKAS PAREEK SATAYNARAYAN VYAS M GEN IND 1 0 1			14	SHIV PRAKASH	PURSHOTAM LAL PUROHIT	М	GEN	INC	1	0	1	
			15	VIKAS PAREEK	SATAYNARAYAN VYAS	М	GEN	IND	1	0	1	

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/ 1956

Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

4 Control Room

Dated: 30.03.2021

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur