Camp Bag/By Speed Post/E-mail

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No.116/ECI/EEM/CEMS-I/FUN/DISQ/2021

Dated: 26th February, 2021

🧷 То

ection Depti-

Date

The Chief Electoral Officer of All States and Union Territories

Subject:- Updated list of disqualified persons under Section 10A of the Representation of the People Act, 1951-Supplementary List -Regarding.

Madam/Sir,

I am directed to refer to the Commission's letter of even number dated 17th February, 2021 and to forward herewith a <u>supplementary lists</u> of disqualified persons from the States of Bihar, Rajasthan and Kerala issued under Section 10A of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 issued vide its Notification No.76/RJ-HP/2019, dated 19.02.2021, No.BR-HP/ES-I/28/2019, dated 17.02.2021, No.76/ORD/ECI/TERR/SOU2-KER/2019, dated 14.09.2019 and No.BR-HP/ES-I/4/2019, dated 22.02.2021.

You are requested that above mentioned supplementary lists along with main list sent earlier as mentioned above of disqualified persons may kindly be brought to the notice to all concerned. The aforesaid list can also be viewed on the Commission's website <u>www.eci.gov.in</u> under the heading Judicial Reference ->List of Disqualified persons->Supplementary List and

Yours faithfully,

(TEETAV RAO) UNDER SECRETARY

स्पीड़ पोस्ट द्वारा

6.S_R

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग निर्वाचन सदन, अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली–110001

सं० 116/निर्वा0/ईईएम/प्रकार्यात्मक/ निर्रहता/सीईएमएस-1/2021 दिनांक 26 फरवरी, 2021

सेवा में,

सभी राज्यों एवं संघ राज्य–क्षेत्रों के मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी

विषयः— लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 की धारा 10क के अंतर्गत निरर्हित व्यक्तियों की अद्यतनीकृत सूची —तत्संबंधी ।

महोदय / महोदया,

मुझे आयोग के समसंख्यक पत्र दिनांक 17 फरवरी, 2021 के संदर्भे में और लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 की धारा 10क के अंतर्गत जारी बिहार, केरल एवं राजस्थान राज्य के निरर्हित व्यक्तियों की सूची इसके साथ अग्रेषित करने का निदेश हुआ है ।

आपसे अनुरोध है कि निर्रहित व्यक्तियों की ऊपर उल्लिखित अनुपूरक सूची, पहले भेजी गई मुख्य सूची के साथ (ऊपर उल्लिखित) , कृपया सभी संबंधितों के संज्ञान में लाई जाए । पूर्वोक्त सूची आयोग की वेबसाइट <u>www.eci.gov.in</u> पर शीर्षक "judicial Regerence-> List of Disqualified persons->Supplementary List के अंतर्गत भी देखी जा सकती है ।

्तीतेव राव) अवर सचिव

LIST OF PERSONS DISQUALIFIED UNDER

1

654

SECTION 10A OF

THE REPRESENTATION OF PEOPLE ACT,1951 FIRST SUPPLEMENTARY LIST

26th FEBRUARY ,2021.

BIHAR-HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE

S. No.	Number and Name of Constituency from which the person contested election	Name and Address of Disqualified persons	Date of Disqualification	Date on which the period of disqualification will be expired
BR-1	28-Munger	Sh. Ajit Kumar R/o Village -Kala Tola, Bariyarpur Post+P.SBariyarpur, District-Munger, Bihar 811211	17/2/2021	17/2/2024
BR-2	04-Sheohar	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Jha, R/o Village-Khaira Pahari, PO-Dostiya, PS-Purnahiya, District-Sheohar, Bihar	22/2/2021	22/2/2024
BR-3	04-Sheohar	Sh. Nabi Hussain, R/o Village+PO-Jalapur, PS-Mushari, District-Muzaffarpur, Bihar - 843119	22/2/2021	22/2/2024
BR-4	04-Sheohar	Sh. Anil Kumar Tiwari, R/o Village +PO-Dulma, PS- Madhuban, District-Purvi Champaran, Bihar-845414	22/2/2021	22/2/2024
BR-5	04-Sheohar	Sh. Vijay Nandan Paswan, R/o Village-Malkauniya PO- Pachpakari Bazar, PS-Dhaka, District- Purvi Champaran, Bihar	22/2/2021	22/2/2024
.~ BR-6	04-Sheohar	Sh. Abul kalam Khan R/o Village Turki Khararu, PS+PO- Minapur, District-Muzaffarpur, Bihar	22/2/2021	22/2/2024
BR-7	04-Sheohar	Sh. Kedar Nath Prasad, R/o Ram Bhajan Bazar, Gola Road, District-Muzaffarpur, Bihar-842001	22/2/2021	22/2/2024

KERALA – HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE

S. No.	Number and Name of Constituency from which the person contested election	Name and Address of Disqualified persons	Date of Disqualification	Date on which the period of disqualification will be expired
KL-1	19-Attingal & 20-Thiruvananthapuram	Sh. B. Devadathan, C.W. C.M Office, Kannadikkavilakam, Vakkom P.O, Thiruvananthapuram Pin - 695308	14/9/2020	14/9/2023
KL-2	20-Thiruvananthapuram	Sh. Johny Thampy, Greenland House, Maravancode, Dalumugham. P.O, Thiruvananthapuram Pin - 695125	14/9/2020	14/9/2023
KL-3	20-Thiruvananthapuram	Sh. Nandavanam Suseelan, TC 14/572 Nandavanam, Vikas Bhavan P.O, Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram Pin- 695033	14/9/2020	14/9/2023

Er.

RAJASTHAN -	- LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY
--------------------	------------------------

S. No.	Number and Name of Constituency from which the person contested election	Name and Address of Disqualified persons	Date of Disqualification	Date on which the period of disqualification will be expired
RJ-1	05-Sikar ⁴	Sh. Bhagwan Sahay, Bai Ka Bas, Tehsil-Chomu, DisttJaipur Rajasthan	19/2/2021	. 19/2/2024
RJ-2	05-Sikar	Sh. Ankur Sharma, 6, New Arvind Nagar, North Sunderwas, Udaipur, Rajasthan	19/2/2021	19/2/2024
RJ-3	09-Bharatpur	Sh. Tejveer Singh, House No. 142, Giraie Line Police, Bharatpur, Rajasthan.	19/2/2021	19/2/2024
RJ-4	12-Tonk- Sawaimadhopur	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, Ward No. 18, Opp. Pashu Chikitsalaya Agency Area, Deoli, Dist. Tonk, Rajasthan	19/2/2021	19/2/2024
RJ-5	12-Tonk- Sawaimadhopur	Smt. Prem Lata Banshiwal, Bada Beda Ward No. 24 Tonk (Raj.) Per. R/o House No. A1/278 Paschimi Vihar Delhi	19/2/2021	19/2/2024

.