FORM 21C (See rule 64) (For use in General Election when seat is contested)

Declaration of the result of Election under section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

*Election to the Legislative Assembly of RAJASTHAN State from the 19 SADULPUR Assembly constituency.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961,

I declare that-

Shri Manoj Kumar s/o Swai Singh Village- Nyangali Po. Lakhlan Badi Tehsil Rajgarh Dist- Churu Rajasthan sponsored by Bahujan Samaj Party (name of the recognised /registered political party) has been duly elected to fill the seat in that House from the above constituency.

Place: CHURU Date: 03-12-2023

(Deepanshu Sangwan) Returning Officer 19- Sadulpur Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Officer & Sub Divisional Magistrate Rajgarh (Churu)

> (दीपांशु सांगवान) रिटर्निंग ऑफिसर 19-सादुलपुर विधानसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र उप सण्ड अधिकारी एवं उप सण्ड अधिकोरी एवं

प्ररूप 21 ग

(नियम 64 देखिए)

(साधारण निर्वाचन में उपयोग के लिए,जब स्थान सविरोध हो)

लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 की धारा 66 के अधीन निर्वाचन परिणाम की घोषणा।

19- सादुलपुर विधानसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र से राजस्थान (राज्य) की विधानसभा के लिए निर्वाचन

निर्वाचनों का संचालन नियम, 1961 के नियम 64 के साथ पठित लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 की धारा 66 में अन्तर्विष्ट उपबंधों के अनुसरण में, मैं घोषणा करता हूं कि –

श्री मनोज कुमार पुत्र श्री सवाई सिंह ग्राम न्यांगली पो० लाखलाण बड़ी तहसील राजगढ़ जिला चुरू राजस्थान जो बहुजन समाज पार्टी (मान्यता प्राप्त/ रजिस्ट्रीकृत राजनैतिक पार्टी का नाम) द्वारा खड़े किए गए हैं।

उपर्युक्त निर्वाचन - क्षेत्र से उस सदन में स्थान को भरने के लिए सम्यक् रूप से निर्वाचित हो गए हैं।

स्थान: चूरू दिनांक: 03.12.2023

A R .

(दीर्पाशु सांगवान) रिटर्निंग ऑफिसर 19 सादुलपुर विधानसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र उप खण्ड अधिकारी एवं उप खण्ड मजिस्ट्रेट राजगढ (चुरू)

(दीपांशु सांगवान) रिटर्निंग ऑफिसर 19-सादुलपुर विधानसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र उप राण्ड अधिकारी एवं उप राण्ड मजिस्ट्रेट राजगढ़ (बूरू)