Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961

(Statutory Rules And Order) FORM 21C

(See Rule 64)

(For use in General Election when seat is contested)

Declaration of the result of Election under section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951.

*Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Rajasthan</u> from <u>80-Rajakhera</u> Assembly constituency.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, I declare that-

Rohit Bohra

155, seth pratap singh marg, nihalganj dholpur [sponsored by Indian National Congress] has been duly elected to fill the seat in that House from the above constituency.

Place : **DHOIPUL**Date : 03-12-2023

(Devi Singh)
Returning Officer
080-Rajakhera
Legislative Assembly Constituency

निर्वाचनो का संचालन नियम, 1961

(कानूनी नियम और आदेश)

प्ररूप 21 ग

(नियम 64 देखिए)

(साधारण निर्वाचन में उपयोग के लिए, जब स्थान सविरोध हो)

लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 की धारा 66 के अधीन निर्वाचन के परिणाम की घोषणा। 80- राजाखेड़ा विधानसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र से राजस्थान (राज्य) की विधान सभा के लिए निर्वाचन

निर्वाचनों का संचालन नियम, 1961 के नियम 64 के साथ पठित लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 की धारा 66 में अन्तर्विष्ट उपबंधों के अनुसरण में, मैं घोषणा करता हूं कि -

श्री रोहित बौहरा

155, सेठ प्रताप सिंह मार्ग, निहालगंज धौलपुर

जो इंडियन नेशनल काँग्रेस द्वारा खड़े किए गए हैं।

उपर्युक्त निर्वाचन-क्षेत्र से उस सदन में स्थान को भरने के लिए सम्यक् रूप से निर्वाचित हो गए हैं।

स्थान धौलप्र

दिनांक 3 दिसम्बर 2023

हस्ताक्षर

रिटर्निंग अधिकारी

उपखण्ड अधिकारी एवं उपखण्ड मजिस्ट्रेट राजाखेड़ा 80- राजाखेड़ा विधानसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र