Form 21E

(See rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of **Rajasthan** State from the **144-SANCHORE** Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	No. of votes polled
1	DEVJI PATEL	Bharatiya Janata Party	30535
2	RAM LAL BISHNOI	Aam Aadmi Party	4292
3	Dr SHAMSHER ALI SAYYED	Bahujan Samaj Party	26108
4	SUKHRAM VISHNOI	Indian National Congress	90847
5	Dr SURESH SAGAR	Rashtriya Loktantrik Party	4612
6	GORDHAN RAM	Independent	1738
7	JIVA RAM CHOUDHARY	Independent	95518
8	DINESH SINGH	Independent	1660
9	SHANKAR LAL DARJI	Independent	727

Total number of electors	315319
Total number of valid votes polled	256037
Total number of votes for "None of the above (NOTA)"	1940
Total number of rejected votes	19
Total number of tendered votes	21

I declare that—

JIVA RAM CHOUDHARY

of VILLAGE-ARANAY POST-ARANAY TEHSIL-SANCHORE DIST-SANCHORE PIN-343041 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : JALORE Date : 03-12-2023

> (BADRINARAYAN) RETURNING OFFICER 144-SANCHORE

Legislative Assembly Constituency

रिटर्निंग ऑफिसर (एस.डी.एम) सांबीर-144

प्ररूप 21ङ

(नियम 64 देखिए)

निर्वाचन की विवरणी

सांचोर - 144 विधानसभा निर्वाचन-क्षेत्र से राजस्थान (राज्य) की विधान सभा के लिए निर्वाचन

क्र0सं0	अभ्यर्थी का नाम	संबद्ध पार्टी	डाले गए मतों की संख्या
1	देवजी पटेल	भारतीय जनता पार्टी	30535
2	राम लाल बिश्नोई	आम आदमी पार्टी	4292
3	डॉ शमशेर अली सैय्यद	बहुजन समाज पार्टी	26108
4	सुखराम विश्नोई	इंडियन नेशनल काँग्रेस	90847
5	डॉ सुरेश सागर	राष्ट्रीय लोकतान्त्रिक	4612
6	गोरधन राम	निर्दलीय	1738
7	जीवाराम चौधरी	निर्दलीय	95518
8	दिनेश सिंह	निर्दलीय	1660
9	शंकर लाल दर्जी	निर्दलीय	727

मतदात	ाओं की कुल संख्या	315319
डाले गए	ए विधिमान्य मतों की कुल संख्या	256037
"इनमें र	मे कोई नहीं (नोटा)′′ के लिए मतों की कुल संख्या	1940
प्रतिक्षेपि	पेत मतों की कुल संख्या	19
निविदत्त	त मतों की कुल संख्या	21

मैं घोषित करता हूं

श्री जीवाराम चौधरी,

मु. पो. अरणाय तह- सांचोर जिला- सांचोर

उक्त स्थान को भरने के लिए सम्यक् रूप से निर्वाचित हुए हैं।

स्थान :- जालोर

दिनांक:- 03-12-2023



(बद्रीनारायण) रिटर्निंग अधिकारी 144 - सांचोर विधानसभा क्षेत्र रिटानेग आफिसर (एस.डी.एम)