Format ABE19-5

GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2019 LIST OF CONSTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of State : Rajasthan					Date :	03.10.2019	
No. &Name of Assembly Constituency		Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE FATHER / HU		FATHER / HUSBAND NAME	SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/GEN)	PARTY ABRE. NAME/ Independent
1	2	3	3 4	5	6	7	8
28	Mandawa	1	RITA CHOUDHARY	RAM NARAIN CHOUDHARY	F	GEN	INC
	······	2	SUSHILA SIGRA	NARENDRA SINGH	F	GEN	BJP
		3	DURGA PRASAD MEENA	MALA RAM MEENA	M	ST	API
		4	BENI PRASAD KAUSHIK	KALYAN SAHAI	M	GEN	RSD
		5	ALTIF	SUMER KHAN	M	GEN	IND
		6	GANESH KUMAR JOSHI	RAN NARAYAN	M	GEN	IND
		7	PRATAP SINGH KHYALI P.O.	LAXMAN SINGH	M	GEN	IND
		8	SATYAVEER SINGH KRISHNIA	GULJHARI SINGH	M	GEN	IND
	•	9	SUBHASH KHARESHIYA	KESHAR DEV	M	GEN	IND
110	Khinvsar		NARAYAN BENIWAL	RAM DEV	M	GEN	RLTP
110		2	HARENDRA MIRDHA	RAMNIWAS MIRDHA	M	GEN	INC
		3	ANKUR SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	М	GEN	IND

Copy Forwarded to:-

- 1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi
- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan