GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT

VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2019 INFORMATION REGARDING NOMINATION PAPERS FILED BY THE CANDIDATES

Name of State: Rajasthan

DATED:

30.09.2019

No. &Name of Assembly Constituency				EATUED (IIIIODAND	CEV	CATG.	PARTY	No. OF NOMINATION PAPERS FILED			
			Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME	SEX (M/F)	(SC/ST/G EN)	NAME (ABBREVAT ED)	TODAY	PREV.	TOTAL	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12
28	Mandawa	1	GANESH KUMAR JOSHI	RAN NARAYAN	М	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
		2	KUMARI RITA CHOUDHARY	RAM NARAIN CHOUDHARY	F	GEN	INC	4	0	4	
		3	SUSHILA DEVI	NARENDRA SINGH	F	GEN	BJP	1	0	1	
		4	DURGA PRASAD MEENA	MALA RAM MEENA	М	ST	API	1	0	1	
		5	PRATAP SINGH	LAXMAN SINGH	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
		6	SATYAVEER SINGH KRISHNIA	1	М	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
		7	ALTIF	SUMER KHAN	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1	
		8	SUBHASH	KESHAR DEV	M	GEN	IND	1	0	1.	
		9	BENI PRASAD KAUSHIK	KALYAN SAHAI	M	GEN	RSD	1	0	11	
110	Khinvsar	1	NARAYAN RAM	RAM DEV	М	GEN	RLTP,IND	2	0	2	
		2	ANKUR SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	M	GEN	IND	1	0	11	
		3	KANIKA	HANUMAN	F	GEN	RLTP	1	0	1	
		4	HARENDRA MIRDHA	RAMNIWAS MIRDHA	М	GEN	INC	4	0	4	
		5	PARAS RAM	GRIDHARI	М	GEN	IND	1	0	1	

Copy Forwarded to:-

- 1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi
- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

W.

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan

Format ABE19-2

GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2019 NOMINATION PROGESS REPORT

Name of State: Rajasthan

Date: 30.09.2019

No. &Name of Assembly Constituency		ŀ	n Filed upto last date	Nomination 30 /0	-	Total up today		
		No. of Candidates	No. of Nomination Papers	No. of Candidates **	No. of Nomination Papers	No. of Candidates	No. of Nomination Papers	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	
28 Ma	ndawa	Nil	Nil	9	12	9	12	
110 Kh		Nil	Nil	5	9	5	9	

Copy Forwarded to:-

- 1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi
- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan