Format ABE19-3A

GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2019 LIST OF VALID NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of State: Rajasthan

Date: 01.10.2019

E OF CANDIDATE

SEX (M/F)

CATG.

No. &Name of Assembly Constituency			Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE		CATG. (SC/ST/Gen.)	PARTY ABRE. NAME/ Independent
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
28	Mandawa	1	KUMARI RITA CHOUDHARY	F	GEN	INC
		2	SUSHILA DEVI	F	GEN	BJP
		3	DURGA PRASAD MEENA	М	ST	API
		4	BENI PRASAD KAUSHIK	M	GEN	RSD
		5	ALTIF	M	GEN	IND
		6	GANESH KUMAR JOSHI	М	GEN	IND
		7	PRATAP SINGH	М	GEN	IND
		8	SATYAVEER SINGH KRISHNIA	M	GEN	IND
		9	SUBHASH	M	GEN	IND
110	Khinvsar	1	NARAYAN RAM	М	GEN	RLTP
		2	HARENDRA MIRDHA	М	GEN	INC
		3	ANKUR SHARMA	M	GEN	IND
		4	PARAS RAM	M	GEN	IND

Copy Forwarded to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan

Format ABE19-3

GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT

VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2019

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHISE ALL NOMINATIONS PAPERS REJECTED

Name of State: Rajasthan

Date: 01.10.2019

No. &Name of Assembly Constituency		Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE		SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/Gen.)	PARTY ABRE. NAME/ Independent
1 T	2	3	4	5	6	7
28	Mandawa			NIL		
-	Khinvsar	1	KANIKA	F	GEN	RLTP
110	Khinvsar	1	KANIKA	F	GEN	

Copy Forwarded to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

ペン レ

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan