Format ABE19-4

GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2019 LIST OF WITHDRAWAL CANDIDATES

Name of State : Rajasthan

Date: 03.10.2019

No. &Name of Assembly Constituency			Sr No. & NAME OF CANDIDATE	SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/ Gen.)	PARTY ABRE. NAME/ Independent
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
28 Man	dawa			NIL	T T	
110 Khin	vsar	1	PARAS RAM	M	GEN	IND

Copy Forwarded to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan